Reach out


Adminstration

info@gallimdance.com
(718) 622-2165

GALLIM Staff

Andrea Miller, Artistic Director
info@gallimdance.com

Andrea Lodico Welshons, Executive Director
alwelshons@gallimdance.com

Janessa Clark, Company Manager
janessa@gallimdance.com

Leisa DeCarlo, Marketing & Programming Manager
leisa@gallimdance.com

John Hoobyar, Fiscal Consultant
john@gallimdance.com

Press

For Press Inquiries, please contact press@gallim.org

Gallim and Andrea Miller
Worldwide Booking

Sozo Artists, Inc.
www.sozoartists.com
TEL: +1 917-791-3680
EMAIL: gallim@sozomedia.com

Studio

GALLIM
@ The Church of St. Luke and St. Matthew
520 Clinton Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11238-2211